District Map

State Senate District 14 includes portions of Bartow, Cherokee and Cobb counties. The district stretches from Highway 140 to Highway 92, and from Highway 41 to Interstate 575. If you are unsure of who are your state legislators, you can search by home address on Openstates.org here: 

Get In Touch

Paid for by Bruce Thompson for Senate

Privacy Policy